lifestyle linking swimming

by

Swimming is one of my favorite sports and mepath picked that up when I uploaded my blog url to the site.  This means I have two lifestyle feeds to read every day, swimming and open water swimming.  Over the last month I have picked up on the big swimming news stories, Phelps got himself some attention for his non swimming activities and I read about the lady swimming across the Atlantic (BTW, I then read about it again a few days later on the bbc.co.uk website).  What I have enjoyed the most is the posts from the individual swimmers out their in the blogosphere.  I have picket up a video of freestyle technique and learnt about how popular open water swim meets can be in Taiwan. 

mepath.com is running in pre beta mode right now so the volume of post is low but I am looking forward to discovering what else is going  on in the world of swimming as we scale the site and to lifestyle linking me to the best posts.

 

James

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

