lifestyle linking health – Me-James

by

Hi, I am James, aboynejames on the web and I am one of the co-founders of mepath.com. I have been blogging my lifestyle linking story to explore how the things happening in my life, from travel to buying toothpaste have an impact on my health. For each life goal or experience, I talk through the decisions going on in my head and the mepath.com service is a set of tools that will allow me to conveniently capture that information. This data can then work much harder for me as it is used to bring back content from my social network or wider web community. I am more empowered to make my lifestyle choices.

I am testing the tools right now and we hope to get them out to you real soon.

Leave a Reply

